2020 Castle Combe Karting Championship Dates
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

Round 1: Saturday 22nd February – 1.00pm

Round 2: Sunday 26th July – 1.30pm

Round 3: Saturday 15th August – 9.30am

Round 4: Saturday 15th August – 1.30pm

Round 5: Saturday 19th September – 9.00am

Round 6: Sunday 11th October – 9.30pm

Round 7: Sunday 11th October – 1.30pm

Round 8: Saturday 14th November – 1.00pm

2020 Public Grand Prix Dates

Saturday 14th March @ 1.00pm

Saturday 22nd August @ 1.30pm

Sunday 13th September @ 1.30pm

Sunday 8th November @ 1.00pm (In aid of Teenage Cancer Trust)

2020 Junior Karting Dates
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

SPRING CHAMPIONSHIP

02ND FEBRUARY 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 1

16TH FEBRUARY 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 2

01ST MARCH 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 3

15TH MARCH 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 4

05TH JULY 1.30PM ROUND 5

19TH JULY 1.30PM ROUND 6

02ND AUGUST 1.30PM ROUND 7

16TH AUGUST 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 8

2020 Junior Karting Dates
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

AUTUMN CHAMPIONSHIP

06TH SEPTEMBER 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 1

20TH SEPTEMBER 1.30PM ROUND 2

18TH OCTOBER 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 3

01ST NOVEMBER 1.00PM ROUND 4

15TH NOVEMBER 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 5

29TH NOVEMBER 1.00PM ROUND 6

06TH DECEMBER 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 7

20TH DECEMBER 1.00PM ROUND 8