2019 Karting Championship Dates
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

Round 1: Saturday 9th March – 1.30pm
Round 2: Saturday 13th April – 1.30pm
Round 3: Saturday 29th June – 1.30pm
Round 4: Saturday 20th July – 1.30pm
Round 5: Saturday 10th August – 1.30pm
Round 6: Saturday 14th September – 9.00am

2019 Teenage Cancer Trust Challenge

Saturday 6th July @ 6.00pm

2019 Junior Karting Dates
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

SPRING CHAMPIONSHIP

17TH FEBRUARY 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 1
03RD MARCH 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 2
17TH MARCH 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 3
31ST MARCH 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 4
21ST APRIL  9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 5
28TH APRIL  1.00PM 1 to 1 Tuition
05th MAY 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 6
19TH MAY 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 7
02ND JUNE 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 8
16TH JUNE 9.30AM & 1.30PM FINAL

2019 Junior Karting Dates
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

AUTUMN CHAMPIONSHIP

04TH AUGUST 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 1
18TH AUGUST 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 2
15TH SEPTEMBER 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 3
29TH SEPTEMBER 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 4
06TH OCTOBER 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 5
20TH OCTOBER 9.30AM & 1.30PM ROUND 6
03RD NOVEMBER 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 7

17TH NOVEMBER 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 8
01ST DECEMBER 9.00AM & 1.00PM ROUND 9
15TH DECEMBER 9.00AM & 1.00PM FINAL

2019 Public Grand Prix Dates

All dates need a minimum amount of drivers booked on to run.
Please Call us on 01249 783 010 to check for availability.

Saturday 2nd March @ 1.00pm
Saturday 20th April @ 1.30pm

Saturday 11th May @ 1.30pm
Saturday 15th June @ 1.30pm
Saturday 27th July @ 1.30pm
Saturday 17th August @ 1.30pm
Saturday 12th October @ 1.30pm
Saturday 9th November @ 1.00pm

2019 Public Arrive & Drive Dates

Friday 8th March – 10.00am – Dusk
Friday 28th June – 10.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 19th July – 10.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 9th August – 10.00am – 7.00pm
Friday 13th September – 10.00am – 7.00pm